Your Cambria Phone Book
Events Calendar help
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
From Saturday, May 06, 2017
To Monday, May 08, 2017
Classic cars from around the country cruise to Morro Bay to show off their shines.
Location : Downtown Morro Bay
Contact : (805) 772-4467

Back

Calendar of Events

Mon May 01, 2017
Antique Street Faire
Sat May 06, 2017
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
Sun May 07, 2017
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
Mon May 08, 2017
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
Mon Feb 19, 2018 @ 9:30AM - 05:00PM
Dollhouse & Miniatures Show and Sale
Tue Feb 20, 2018 @ 9:30AM - 05:00PM
Dollhouse & Miniatures Show and Sale
Mon Feb 26, 2018
Cambria Western Dance Jamboree
Mon Mar 12, 2018
Morro Bay Chili Cook Off and Beer Fest
Sat Mar 17, 2018 @ 5:00PM -
Cambria St. Patrick’s Day Corn Beef and Cabbage Dinner
Mon Mar 19, 2018
Women’s Surf Contest