Your Cambria Phone Book
Events Calendar help
Women’s Surf Contest
Monday, March 19, 2018
Women belong to the surf culture too. Here’s your chance, young and young at heart, to take part in some real fun. Prizes, t-shirts, goodie bags, and BBQ (free for contestants). This year we’re inviting boogie boarders too, so there’s no excuse not to get wet!
Location : Cayucos, South side of pier
Contact : (805) 995-1993

Back

Calendar of Events

Tue Apr 24, 2018 @10:00am - 05:00pm
Morro Bay Kite Festival and Parade
Tue May 01, 2018
Antique Street Faire
Sun May 06, 2018
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
Mon May 07, 2018
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
Tue May 08, 2018
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
Tue Feb 19, 2019 @ 9:30am - 05:00pm
Dollhouse & Miniatures Show and Sale
Wed Feb 20, 2019 @ 9:30am - 05:00pm
Dollhouse & Miniatures Show and Sale
Tue Feb 26, 2019
Cambria Western Dance Jamboree
Tue Mar 12, 2019
Morro Bay Chili Cook Off and Beer Fest
Sun Mar 17, 2019 @ 5:00pm -
Cambria St. Patrick’s Day Corn Beef and Cabbage Dinner