The Staff

ololo

 


Scott Brennan

Scott Brennan, owner, editor & publisher
Direct line: (805) 226-5714
Send  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
•  www.facebook.com/ScottDavidBrennan

 

Beth_Brennan_2012web

Beth Brennan, owner, Advertising Director 
Direct line: (805) 226-5711
Send  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

Nona Cantalupo

Nona Cantalupo, Advertising Executive
Cell: 805-423-3530
Send  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

KAREN-14web

Karen Battaglia, Advertising Executive
Direct line: (805) 226-5713
Send  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

Sally_Giordano_2012web

Sally Giordano, Advertising Executive
Direct line: (805) 226-5715
Send  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

PaulShannonweb

 

Paul Shannon, Advertising Executive
Direct line: (805) 226-5712
Send  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


 

 

 

 

Calendar of Events

Wed Apr 24, 2019 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Morro Bay Kite Festival and Parade
Wed May 01, 2019
Antique Street Faire
Mon May 06, 2019
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
Tue May 07, 2019
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
Wed May 08, 2019
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
Wed Feb 19, 2020 @ 9:30AM - 05:00PM
Dollhouse & Miniatures Show and Sale
Thu Feb 20, 2020 @ 9:30AM - 05:00PM
Dollhouse & Miniatures Show and Sale
Wed Feb 26, 2020
Cambria Western Dance Jamboree
Wed Mar 11, 2020
Morro Bay Chili Cook Off and Beer Fest
Mon Mar 16, 2020 @ 5:00PM -
Cambria St. Patrick’s Day Corn Beef and Cabbage Dinner