Your Cambria Phone Book
Events Calendar help
Antique Street Faire
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Downtown Ocean Ave becomes a pedestrian zone while browsers and shoppers can checkout the many goods being offered by local and visiting vendors.
Location : Downtown Ocean Ave, Cayucos
Contact : (805) 995-1664

Back

Calendar of Events

Wed Apr 24, 2019 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Morro Bay Kite Festival and Parade
Wed May 01, 2019
Antique Street Faire
Mon May 06, 2019
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
Tue May 07, 2019
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
Wed May 08, 2019
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
Wed Feb 19, 2020 @ 9:30AM - 05:00PM
Dollhouse & Miniatures Show and Sale
Thu Feb 20, 2020 @ 9:30AM - 05:00PM
Dollhouse & Miniatures Show and Sale
Wed Feb 26, 2020
Cambria Western Dance Jamboree
Wed Mar 11, 2020
Morro Bay Chili Cook Off and Beer Fest
Mon Mar 16, 2020 @ 5:00PM -
Cambria St. Patrick’s Day Corn Beef and Cabbage Dinner