Lazer Star Lights

Lazer Star Lights
http://www.lazerstarlights.com/
2734 Danley Court
Paso Robles , California , 93446
t. (805) 226-8200
Founded in 1992, Lazer Star a family-owned and operated company. The off road and sand dune obsessed Scott family quickly found that durable lighting systems were necessary for safe riding and driving. Vice President Ron Scott launched his father Pat’s idea with little more than a magazine ad and a desk in the corner: the 50-watt bullet-style light was the first product made, and the line naturally evolved from there to include over 300 variations.
More Information
Hours of Operation: Monday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm Tuesday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm Wednesday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm Thursday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm Friday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm
Payments Accepted: CashCheckVisaMasterCardDiscoverAmerican ExpressPayPa
Description: Lazer Star manufactures high-quality aftermarket lighting systems including HID, LED, and Halogen driving lights, turn signals and accent lighting for all applications Street, Off-Road, Race, and Street Rods. Lazer Star boasts the widest range of LED
Additional Categories:
Map and Directions

Is this your listing? Edit Listing Information

Calendar of Events

Wed May 01, 2019
Antique Street Faire
Mon May 06, 2019
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
Tue May 07, 2019
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
Wed May 08, 2019
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
Wed Feb 19, 2020 @ 9:30AM - 05:00PM
Dollhouse & Miniatures Show and Sale
Thu Feb 20, 2020 @ 9:30AM - 05:00PM
Dollhouse & Miniatures Show and Sale
Wed Feb 26, 2020
Cambria Western Dance Jamboree
Wed Mar 11, 2020
Morro Bay Chili Cook Off and Beer Fest
Mon Mar 16, 2020 @ 5:00PM -
Cambria St. Patrick’s Day Corn Beef and Cabbage Dinner
Wed Mar 18, 2020
Women’s Surf Contest