Edward Jones Investments - Shari Long

Shari Long
Edward Jones Investments - Shari Long
https://www.edwardjones.com/en_US/fa/index.html&CIRN=528052
1073 Main St
Cambria , California , 93428
t. (805) 927-1343
Edward Jones is a different kind of investment firm. To us, face time and think time make sense. We meet with you to learn your individual needs so we can develop a strategy to help you achieve your long-term financial goals. So, whether you want to plan for retirement, save for college, reduce your tax bills or ensure you have income to cover your expenses, you can expect personalized service and long-term investing strategies instead of the latest investment fads. Join the nearly 7 million investors who know. Contact me today to help develop an investment strategy that makes sense for you. License#OC24309
More Information
Description: Shari Long, Financial Advisor
Additional Categories:
Map and Directions

Is this your listing? Edit Listing Information

Calendar of Events

Wed May 01, 2019
Antique Street Faire
Mon May 06, 2019
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
Tue May 07, 2019
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
Wed May 08, 2019
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
Wed Feb 19, 2020 @ 9:30AM - 05:00PM
Dollhouse & Miniatures Show and Sale
Thu Feb 20, 2020 @ 9:30AM - 05:00PM
Dollhouse & Miniatures Show and Sale
Wed Feb 26, 2020
Cambria Western Dance Jamboree
Wed Mar 11, 2020
Morro Bay Chili Cook Off and Beer Fest
Mon Mar 16, 2020 @ 5:00PM -
Cambria St. Patrick’s Day Corn Beef and Cabbage Dinner
Wed Mar 18, 2020
Women’s Surf Contest