Pure Elements Salon

Pure Elements Salon
http://pure-elements-salon-paso-robles.com/
1111 Riverside Avenue Suite 100
Paso Robles , California , 93446
t. (805) 238-1115
Just steps away from the park in downtown Paso Robles you will experience a warm and inviting atmosphere at Pure Elements Salon. Our highly educated team of hair designers, nail specialists, estheticians, and make-up artists off you everything you need to update your look or simply indulge in a day of pampering. About: Pure Elements Salon opened in September of 2007 with one goal in mind: to create an atmosphere where anyone no matter what their age, profession, or interest could come in and feel comfortable. To us education is key. We continually update our skill sets and expertise, taking in house classes in Long Beach, Dallas, and New York to insure our customers leave with a fresh look that fits their lifestyle.
More Information
Hours of Operation: Monday: 9:00 am-5:30 pm Tuesday: 9:00 am-5:30 pm Wednesday: 9:00 am-5:30 pm Thursday: 9:00 am-5:30 pm Friday: 9:00 am-5:30 pm
Payments Accepted: CashCheckVisaMasterCard
Description: Pure Elements Salon located in Paso Robles, CA is a full service salon that caters to the whole family.
Additional Categories:
Map and Directions

Is this your listing? Edit Listing Information

Calendar of Events

Wed Apr 24, 2019 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Morro Bay Kite Festival and Parade
Wed May 01, 2019
Antique Street Faire
Mon May 06, 2019
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
Tue May 07, 2019
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
Wed May 08, 2019
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
Wed Feb 19, 2020 @ 9:30AM - 05:00PM
Dollhouse & Miniatures Show and Sale
Thu Feb 20, 2020 @ 9:30AM - 05:00PM
Dollhouse & Miniatures Show and Sale
Wed Feb 26, 2020
Cambria Western Dance Jamboree
Wed Mar 11, 2020
Morro Bay Chili Cook Off and Beer Fest
Mon Mar 16, 2020 @ 5:00PM -
Cambria St. Patrick’s Day Corn Beef and Cabbage Dinner