Laurel Tree Accounting

Laurel Anderson
Laurel Tree Accounting
http://www.laureltreeaccounting.com/
317 S Main St
Templeton , California , 93465
t. (805) 369-1449
Laurel Tree Accounting is a full service business that can help any sized business with every aspect of bookkeeping and accounting. The services that can be provided include: bill paying, collections, preparing budgets and financial statements, customized financial analysis and reporting, financial projections and taxes. Personalized client training is part of every service. It is important that my clients fully understand their finances and how to make and keep their business successful.
More Information
Hours of Operation: Monday: 9:00 am-3:00 pm Tuesday: 9:00 am-3:00 pm Wednesday: 9:00 am-3:00 pm Thursday: 9:00 am-3:00 pm Friday: 9:00 am-3:00 pm Areas Served: Everywhere
Payments Accepted: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express
Description: "Customers needs are of the utmost importance"
Additional Categories:
Map and Directions

Is this your listing? Edit Listing Information

Calendar of Events

Wed May 01, 2019
Antique Street Faire
Mon May 06, 2019
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
Tue May 07, 2019
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
Wed May 08, 2019
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
Wed Feb 19, 2020 @ 9:30AM - 05:00PM
Dollhouse & Miniatures Show and Sale
Thu Feb 20, 2020 @ 9:30AM - 05:00PM
Dollhouse & Miniatures Show and Sale
Wed Feb 26, 2020
Cambria Western Dance Jamboree
Wed Mar 11, 2020
Morro Bay Chili Cook Off and Beer Fest
Mon Mar 16, 2020 @ 5:00PM -
Cambria St. Patrick’s Day Corn Beef and Cabbage Dinner
Wed Mar 18, 2020
Women’s Surf Contest