All About Events

All About Events
http://allaboutevents.com/
198 Cow Meadow Place
Paso Robles , California , 93446
t. (805) 239-7777
We work with wedding coordinators, caterers, event planners, businesses and individuals in order to tastefully accommodate all party rental needs necessary for your successful event. Services Offered: Tent Rentals Paso Robles Wedding Rentals Paso Robles Event Setup Auto-Cad Drawings of event layout Day & Month Coordination Staging Catering Equipment Patio Heaters Custom Built Bars Outdoor Lounge Furniture 198 Cow Meadow Place Paso Robles, CA 93446 United States
More Information
Hours of Operation: Sunday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm Monday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm Tuesday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm Wednesday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm Thursday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm Friday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm Areas Served: SLO County
Payments Accepted: Cash,Check,Visa,MasterCard,Discover,American Express
Description: All About Events continuously strive to provide San Luis Obispo County with high quality inventory and a well-qualified staff, eager to assist in making your event a great success.License #11513
Additional Categories:
Map and Directions

Is this your listing? Edit Listing Information

Calendar of Events

Tue Feb 19, 2019 @ 9:30AM - 05:00PM
Dollhouse & Miniatures Show and Sale
Wed Feb 20, 2019 @ 9:30AM - 05:00PM
Dollhouse & Miniatures Show and Sale
Tue Feb 26, 2019
Cambria Western Dance Jamboree
Tue Mar 12, 2019
Morro Bay Chili Cook Off and Beer Fest
Sun Mar 17, 2019 @ 5:00PM -
Cambria St. Patrick’s Day Corn Beef and Cabbage Dinner
Tue Mar 19, 2019
Women’s Surf Contest
Tue Apr 16, 2019 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Chili Cook-Off & Classic Car Show
Wed Apr 17, 2019 @12:30PM - 05:00PM
Blessing of the Fleet
Wed Apr 24, 2019 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Morro Bay Kite Festival and Parade
Wed May 01, 2019
Antique Street Faire