Cambria Jewelry & Gems

Glenn Grego
Cambria Jewelry & Gems
http://www.cjandgems.com/
1075 Main Street
Cambria , California , 93428
t. 805-203-5970
Among our many services you\'ll find: Diamonds Gems Antiques Artwork, Crystal & Statues Wedding Sets Engagement Rings Graduation Gifts Jewelry Repair Watch Repair Diamond Dealer We Buy Gold
More Information
Hours of Operation: Mon-Sat 10am-5pm Or by private appointment
Description: If you can dream it, we can make it!
Additional Categories:
Map and Directions

Is this your listing? Edit Listing Information

Calendar of Events

Tue Feb 19, 2019 @ 9:30AM - 05:00PM
Dollhouse & Miniatures Show and Sale
Wed Feb 20, 2019 @ 9:30AM - 05:00PM
Dollhouse & Miniatures Show and Sale
Tue Feb 26, 2019
Cambria Western Dance Jamboree
Tue Mar 12, 2019
Morro Bay Chili Cook Off and Beer Fest
Sun Mar 17, 2019 @ 5:00PM -
Cambria St. Patrick’s Day Corn Beef and Cabbage Dinner
Tue Mar 19, 2019
Women’s Surf Contest
Tue Apr 16, 2019 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Chili Cook-Off & Classic Car Show
Wed Apr 17, 2019 @12:30PM - 05:00PM
Blessing of the Fleet
Wed Apr 24, 2019 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Morro Bay Kite Festival and Parade
Wed May 01, 2019
Antique Street Faire