Paso Robles Wedding Stylist

Paso Robles Wedding Stylist
http://pasoroblesweddingstylist.com/
435 Fairview Lane
Paso Robles , California , 93446
t. (805) 904-9160
Paso Robles Wedding Stylist is a full service, on site wedding hair and make up specialist serving San Luis Obispo County. With over 22 years of hair and makeup experience we turn your wedding day into the fairytail you have always imagined. We are proud to provide our brides and bridesmaids with Keratin smoothing treatment, a professional hair solution that adds healthy shine, silkness, and condition to your hair on your special day. About: Melissa Silva has been providing professional hair and makeup styling for 22 years. Melissa has trained with top stylists in Los Angeles and brings the designer hair styles with personalized, humble, small town service. Melissa began her career in LA working with top stylist Micheal O\\\'Rourke and Allen Edwards. After honeymooning on the Central Coast, the area\\\'s beauty convinced her this was the perfect place to live. She packed up to Paso Robles and made her honeymoon a reality.
More Information
Description: Creating Beauty on your Special Day
Additional Categories:
Map and Directions

Is this your listing? Edit Listing Information

Calendar of Events

Wed Feb 19, 2020 @ 9:30AM - 05:00PM
Dollhouse & Miniatures Show and Sale
Thu Feb 20, 2020 @ 9:30AM - 05:00PM
Dollhouse & Miniatures Show and Sale
Wed Feb 26, 2020
Cambria Western Dance Jamboree
Wed Mar 11, 2020
Morro Bay Chili Cook Off and Beer Fest
Mon Mar 16, 2020 @ 5:00PM -
Cambria St. Patrick’s Day Corn Beef and Cabbage Dinner
Wed Mar 18, 2020
Women’s Surf Contest
Wed Apr 15, 2020 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Chili Cook-Off & Classic Car Show
Thu Apr 16, 2020 @12:30PM - 05:00PM
Blessing of the Fleet
Thu Apr 23, 2020 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Morro Bay Kite Festival and Parade
Thu Apr 30, 2020
Antique Street Faire