Harmony Chapel

Karen Reed
Harmony Chapel
http://harmonytown.com
2177 Old Creamery Rd
Harmony , California , 93435
t. 805.927.1028 x
Harmony finds many forms, but rarely a whole town—so what better place than here to find a little harmony of your own? From Harmony\\\'s quirky-quaint chapel and one-of-a-kind history, to its charming gardens and surrounding backdrop of gently rolling hills, it\\\'s a natural fit for notable nuptials.
More Information
Areas Served: Central Coast
Payments Accepted: Visa, Mastcard, Amex, Check
Description: A quirky-quaint chapel and grounds for a one-of-kind wedding
Additional Categories:
Map and Directions

Is this your listing? Edit Listing Information

Calendar of Events

Wed Feb 19, 2020 @ 9:30AM - 05:00PM
Dollhouse & Miniatures Show and Sale
Thu Feb 20, 2020 @ 9:30AM - 05:00PM
Dollhouse & Miniatures Show and Sale
Wed Feb 26, 2020
Cambria Western Dance Jamboree
Wed Mar 11, 2020
Morro Bay Chili Cook Off and Beer Fest
Mon Mar 16, 2020 @ 5:00PM -
Cambria St. Patrick’s Day Corn Beef and Cabbage Dinner
Wed Mar 18, 2020
Women’s Surf Contest
Wed Apr 15, 2020 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Chili Cook-Off & Classic Car Show
Thu Apr 16, 2020 @12:30PM - 05:00PM
Blessing of the Fleet
Thu Apr 23, 2020 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Morro Bay Kite Festival and Parade
Thu Apr 30, 2020
Antique Street Faire