Cal Limo

Cal Limo
http://www.cal-limo.com/
1220 Bennett way #49
Templeton , California , 93465
t. (805) 464-6225
Experience the wine country with our exotic limousines and expert wine tour guides. You will be pampered each step of the way and indulge your senses as you are treated to private wine tastings at the top wineries in and around the Paso Robles area. So if you are looking for a Paso Robles Limousine Wine Tour, San Luis Obispo Limousine Wine Tour, Edna Valley Limousine Wine Tour, Pismo Beach Limousine Wine Tour or Santa Ynez Limousine Wine Tour then look no further! Our limos come with 2 bottles of Tobin James champagne, bottled water, and snacks. The owner is also the driver so excellent service is guaranteed.#PUC#25201
More Information
Hours of Operation: Sunday-Friday 20% off for bookings more than 5 hours. Sunday: 8:00 am-11:00 pm Monday: 8:00 am-11:00 pm Tuesday: 8:00 am-11:00 pm Wednesday: 8:00 am-11:00 pm Thursday: 8:00 am-11:00 pm Friday: 8:00 am-11:00 pm Saturday: 8:00 am-11:00 pm Areas Served: SLO county
Payments Accepted: CashCheckVisaMasterCardAmerican ExpressPayPal
Description: Cal Limo Limousines offers the ultimate limo service in Paso Robles.
Additional Categories:
Map and Directions

Is this your listing? Edit Listing Information

Calendar of Events

Wed Apr 24, 2019 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Morro Bay Kite Festival and Parade
Wed May 01, 2019
Antique Street Faire
Mon May 06, 2019
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
Tue May 07, 2019
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
Wed May 08, 2019
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
Wed Feb 19, 2020 @ 9:30AM - 05:00PM
Dollhouse & Miniatures Show and Sale
Thu Feb 20, 2020 @ 9:30AM - 05:00PM
Dollhouse & Miniatures Show and Sale
Wed Feb 26, 2020
Cambria Western Dance Jamboree
Wed Mar 11, 2020
Morro Bay Chili Cook Off and Beer Fest
Mon Mar 16, 2020 @ 5:00PM -
Cambria St. Patrick’s Day Corn Beef and Cabbage Dinner