Coming Attractions

Coming Attractions
http://comingattractions2u.com/
121 Dorset Court
San Ramon , California , 94583
t. (415) 816-5187
Coming Attractions is the premier provider of hot, fun, and professional strippers in San Francisco. They provide female or male strippers for your party or event. Strippers, go-go dancers, pole dancers, pole dancing classes, sexy bartenders, event models, and topless card dealers are all an option for your entertainment. Coming Attractions specializes in customer service. They care about their entertainers more than the average agency. They provide real and up to date photos of their dancers. They also keep communication lines open, with the customer, throughout the entire process of hiring their entertainers. License #: 11624
More Information
Hours of Operation: Sunday: 9:00 am-2:00 am Monday: 9:00 am-2:00 am Tuesday: 9:00 am-2:00 am Wednesday: 9:00 am-2:00 am Thursday: 9:00 am-2:00 am Friday: 9:00 am-2:00 am Saturday: 9:00 am-3:00 am Areas Served: They service the entire S.F. Bay Area, Sacramento area, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara & Ventura.
Payments Accepted: *2 girl special $300 CashVisaMasterCardAmerican Express
Description: No bait & Switch, The entertainers on our site are the actual strippers who will be at your door.
Additional Categories:
Map and Directions

Is this your listing? Edit Listing Information

Calendar of Events

Wed Apr 24, 2019 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Morro Bay Kite Festival and Parade
Wed May 01, 2019
Antique Street Faire
Mon May 06, 2019
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
Tue May 07, 2019
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
Wed May 08, 2019
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
Wed Feb 19, 2020 @ 9:30AM - 05:00PM
Dollhouse & Miniatures Show and Sale
Thu Feb 20, 2020 @ 9:30AM - 05:00PM
Dollhouse & Miniatures Show and Sale
Wed Feb 26, 2020
Cambria Western Dance Jamboree
Wed Mar 11, 2020
Morro Bay Chili Cook Off and Beer Fest
Mon Mar 16, 2020 @ 5:00PM -
Cambria St. Patrick’s Day Corn Beef and Cabbage Dinner