Morro Bay Appliance

Bob Selko
Morro Bay Appliance
http://www.morrobayappliance.com
935 Main St
Morro Bay , California , 93442
t. (805) 772-2755
39 Years in Business offering service and repair on all major brands. Same-day service in most cases. Authorized dealer and service for: GE, Hotpoint, Frigidaire, Magic Chef, Amana, Whirlpool, Maytag, Danby, Jenn-Air, Crosley and Haier.
More Information
Payments Accepted: American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Additional Categories:
Ad
Map and Directions

Is this your listing? Edit Listing Information

Calendar of Events

Mon Feb 26, 2018
Cambria Western Dance Jamboree
Mon Mar 12, 2018
Morro Bay Chili Cook Off and Beer Fest
Sat Mar 17, 2018 @ 5:00pm -
Cambria St. Patrick’s Day Corn Beef and Cabbage Dinner
Mon Mar 19, 2018
Women’s Surf Contest
Mon Apr 16, 2018 @10:00am - 05:00pm
Chili Cook-Off & Classic Car Show
Tue Apr 17, 2018 @12:30pm - 05:00pm
Blessing of the Fleet
Tue Apr 24, 2018 @10:00am - 05:00pm
Morro Bay Kite Festival and Parade
Tue May 01, 2018
Antique Street Faire
Sun May 06, 2018
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
Mon May 07, 2018
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show