Morro Bay Appliance

Bob Selko
Morro Bay Appliance
http://www.morrobayappliance.com
935 Main St
Morro Bay , California , 93442
t. (805) 772-2755
39 Years in Business offering service and repair on all major brands. Same-day service in most cases. Authorized dealer and service for: GE, Hotpoint, Frigidaire, Magic Chef, Amana, Whirlpool, Maytag, Danby, Jenn-Air, Crosley and Haier.
More Information
Payments Accepted: American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Additional Categories:
Ad
Map and Directions

Is this your listing? Edit Listing Information

Calendar of Events

Sun Feb 19, 2017 @ 9:30AM - 05:00PM
Dollhouse & Miniatures Show and Sale
Mon Feb 20, 2017 @ 9:30AM - 05:00PM
Dollhouse & Miniatures Show and Sale
Sun Feb 26, 2017
Cambria Western Dance Jamboree
Sun Mar 12, 2017
Morro Bay Chili Cook Off and Beer Fest
Fri Mar 17, 2017 @ 5:00PM -
Cambria St. Patrick’s Day Corn Beef and Cabbage Dinner
Sun Mar 19, 2017
Women’s Surf Contest
Sun Apr 16, 2017 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Chili Cook-Off & Classic Car Show
Mon Apr 17, 2017 @12:30PM - 05:00PM
Blessing of the Fleet
Mon Apr 24, 2017 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Morro Bay Kite Festival and Parade
Mon May 01, 2017
Antique Street Faire