Auto Repair/Services



Add or edit a business listing

Calendar of Events

Mon Feb 19, 2018 @ 9:30am - 05:00pm
Dollhouse & Miniatures Show and Sale
Tue Feb 20, 2018 @ 9:30am - 05:00pm
Dollhouse & Miniatures Show and Sale
Mon Feb 26, 2018
Cambria Western Dance Jamboree
Mon Mar 12, 2018
Morro Bay Chili Cook Off and Beer Fest
Sat Mar 17, 2018 @ 5:00pm -
Cambria St. Patrick’s Day Corn Beef and Cabbage Dinner
Mon Mar 19, 2018
Women’s Surf Contest
Mon Apr 16, 2018 @10:00am - 05:00pm
Chili Cook-Off & Classic Car Show
Tue Apr 17, 2018 @12:30pm - 05:00pm
Blessing of the Fleet
Tue Apr 24, 2018 @10:00am - 05:00pm
Morro Bay Kite Festival and Parade
Tue May 01, 2018
Antique Street Faire