Motels/Lodging

9 Iron Inn (805) 927-4647
6736 Moonstone Beach Dr, Cambria CA, 93428
Little Sur Inn (805) 927-1329
6190 Moonstone Beach Dr, Cambria CA, 93428
Moonstone Landing (805) 927-0012
6240 Moonstone Beach Dr, Cambria CA, 93428
Pickford House, The (805) 927-8619
2555 MacLeod, Cambria CA, 93428
San Simeon Lodge & San Simeon Beach Bar & Grill (805) 927-4601
9520 Castillo Dr, Cambria CA, 93428


Add or edit a business listing

Calendar of Events

Sun Feb 26, 2017
Cambria Western Dance Jamboree
Sun Mar 12, 2017
Morro Bay Chili Cook Off and Beer Fest
Fri Mar 17, 2017 @ 5:00PM -
Cambria St. Patrick’s Day Corn Beef and Cabbage Dinner
Sun Mar 19, 2017
Women’s Surf Contest
Sun Apr 16, 2017 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Chili Cook-Off & Classic Car Show
Mon Apr 17, 2017 @12:30PM - 05:00PM
Blessing of the Fleet
Mon Apr 24, 2017 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Morro Bay Kite Festival and Parade
Mon May 01, 2017
Antique Street Faire
Sat May 06, 2017
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
Sun May 07, 2017
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show