Cambria Pines Realty

Tigg Morales
Cambria Pines Realty
http://www.cambriapinesrealty.com
746 Main St
Cambria , California , 93428
t. 927-8616, 800-676-8616
The local real estate choice since 1959. We can help you find your coastal destination. Cambria Pines Realty is a full service real estate brokerage, open 7 days a week. We service the many communities along the central coast of California. Cambria has a wide variety of properties for sale from ocean front and ocean view homes, to vacant land, ranches and condominiums in San Simeon. CA Lic. #01187096
More Information
Hours of Operation: 7 Days a Week Areas Served: Cambria, San Simeon
Additional Categories:
Ad
Map and Directions

Is this your listing? Edit Listing Information

Calendar of Events

Tue Feb 19, 2019 @ 9:30am - 05:00pm
Dollhouse & Miniatures Show and Sale
Wed Feb 20, 2019 @ 9:30am - 05:00pm
Dollhouse & Miniatures Show and Sale
Tue Feb 26, 2019
Cambria Western Dance Jamboree
Tue Mar 12, 2019
Morro Bay Chili Cook Off and Beer Fest
Sun Mar 17, 2019 @ 5:00pm -
Cambria St. Patrick’s Day Corn Beef and Cabbage Dinner
Tue Mar 19, 2019
Women’s Surf Contest
Tue Apr 16, 2019 @10:00am - 05:00pm
Chili Cook-Off & Classic Car Show
Wed Apr 17, 2019 @12:30pm - 05:00pm
Blessing of the Fleet
Wed Apr 24, 2019 @10:00am - 05:00pm
Morro Bay Kite Festival and Parade
Wed May 01, 2019
Antique Street Faire