Restaurants

Cambria Café (805) 927-8519
2282 Main St, Cambria CA, 93428
El Chorlito Mexican Restaurant (805) 927-3872
9155 Hearst Dr, San Simeon CA, 93452
JBJ Roundup Pizza 'N Grub (805) 927-4115
815 Main St, Cambria CA, 93428
Las Cambritas (805) 927-0175
2336 Main St Ste B, Cambria CA, 93428
Madeline's Restaurant & Catering (805) 927-4175
788 Main St, Cambria CA, 93428
Moonstone Beach Bar & Grill (805) 927-3859
6550 Moonstone Beach Dr, Cambria CA, 93428
Old Stone Station Restaurant (805) 927-4229
713 Main St, Cambria CA, 93428
San Simeon Lodge & San Simeon Beach Bar & Grill (805) 927-4601
9520 Castillo Dr, Cambria CA, 93428
Woodies Pizza (805) 927-0707
1069 Main St, Cambria CA, 93428


Add or edit a business listing

Calendar of Events

Tue Apr 24, 2018 @10:00am - 05:00pm
Morro Bay Kite Festival and Parade
Tue May 01, 2018
Antique Street Faire
Sun May 06, 2018
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
Mon May 07, 2018
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
Tue May 08, 2018
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
Tue Feb 19, 2019 @ 9:30am - 05:00pm
Dollhouse & Miniatures Show and Sale
Wed Feb 20, 2019 @ 9:30am - 05:00pm
Dollhouse & Miniatures Show and Sale
Tue Feb 26, 2019
Cambria Western Dance Jamboree
Tue Mar 12, 2019
Morro Bay Chili Cook Off and Beer Fest
Sun Mar 17, 2019 @ 5:00pm -
Cambria St. Patrick’s Day Corn Beef and Cabbage Dinner