Restaurants

Cambria Café (805) 927-8519
2282 Main St, Cambria CA, 93428
El Chorlito Mexican Restaurant (805) 927-3872
9155 Hearst Dr, San Simeon CA, 93452
JBJ Roundup Pizza 'N Grub (805) 927-4115
815 Main St, Cambria CA, 93428
Las Cambritas (805) 927-0175
2336 Main St Ste B, Cambria CA, 93428
Madeline's Restaurant & Catering (805) 927-4175
788 Main St, Cambria CA, 93428
Moonstone Beach Bar & Grill (805) 927-3859
6550 Moonstone Beach Dr, Cambria CA, 93428
Old Stone Station Restaurant (805) 927-4229
713 Main St, Cambria CA, 93428
San Simeon Lodge & San Simeon Beach Bar & Grill (805) 927-4601
9520 Castillo Dr, Cambria CA, 93428
Woodies Pizza (805) 927-0707
1069 Main St, Cambria CA, 93428


Add or edit a business listing

Calendar of Events

Mon Feb 26, 2018
Cambria Western Dance Jamboree
Mon Mar 12, 2018
Morro Bay Chili Cook Off and Beer Fest
Sat Mar 17, 2018 @ 5:00pm -
Cambria St. Patrick’s Day Corn Beef and Cabbage Dinner
Mon Mar 19, 2018
Women’s Surf Contest
Mon Apr 16, 2018 @10:00am - 05:00pm
Chili Cook-Off & Classic Car Show
Tue Apr 17, 2018 @12:30pm - 05:00pm
Blessing of the Fleet
Tue Apr 24, 2018 @10:00am - 05:00pm
Morro Bay Kite Festival and Parade
Tue May 01, 2018
Antique Street Faire
Sun May 06, 2018
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
Mon May 07, 2018
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show