Big Tree-Campo Buddy

Buddy Campo
Big Tree-Campo Buddy
2075 Main St
Cambria , California , 93428
t. (805) 927-2277
Tree trimming and removal lic#967479
More Information
Description: Lic #967479
Additional Categories:
Ad
Map and Directions

Is this your listing? Edit Listing Information

Calendar of Events

Sun Feb 26, 2017
Cambria Western Dance Jamboree
Sun Mar 12, 2017
Morro Bay Chili Cook Off and Beer Fest
Fri Mar 17, 2017 @ 5:00PM -
Cambria St. Patrick’s Day Corn Beef and Cabbage Dinner
Sun Mar 19, 2017
Women’s Surf Contest
Sun Apr 16, 2017 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Chili Cook-Off & Classic Car Show
Mon Apr 17, 2017 @12:30PM - 05:00PM
Blessing of the Fleet
Mon Apr 24, 2017 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Morro Bay Kite Festival and Parade
Mon May 01, 2017
Antique Street Faire
Sat May 06, 2017
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show
Sun May 07, 2017
Cruisin’ Morro Bay Car Show